Camel toe!


 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

OOH!!! I just need to tell you all that I hate this denim shorts fashion!

I have seen girls have this type of short for years now and I dont understand why its still a fashion?!?!!! Are people just that desperate to be “in” so they dress up with this ugly shorts or is it maybe just me who think they are ugly?

Im not a fashion girl…I just take something that I think its comfortable to wear :) And also if I sometimes decide to be the fashion girl and use the clothes that are “in” Im always to late hahaha! So when no one wants it I want it ;) But the thing with this denim jeans….I will never ever own a pair of them!

I dont understand it, no one fit into them…Not even supermodels!  Thin, chubby, short, tall…NO ONE! Not even guys ;) No but serious, who wants to have a saggy, flat ass? Because that is how its looks like… They are most of the time to short in the back so the ass is hanging out and in the front…IIIIUUUU!!!! Everyone who were them get a camel toe!!!! And who wants to have that?!?!?! And it doesnt matter if you are thin or chubby it is really ugly! For thin girls its “just” the camel toe and for chubby girls its a camel toe and this big  extra tummy that +60 ladies have!

I dont know…hate me if you want but I think those denim shorts looks like a big jeans diaper!!!

Tags: , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

2 responses to “Camel toe!”

  1. carina says :

    ha ha håller med skitfula klär mig oxo efter min egen smak skiter i modet even när jag var ung kram carina

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 553 other followers

