Back off MF


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yesterday was a wild night! It was me and my partner in crime Cecilia that made Oslo unsafe last night 🙂 But after three bottles of wine, a few shots and some beer on two people it can not be anything but a crazy night. I dont know to 100% what happened yesterday, but long story short: we lost the mustache pretty quick, I could not walk in the shoes, we were on two pre-party before we went to a pub, we even had time to go in to a club to dance before they closed, we got free drinks, fight with a fucking idiot, tried to kick in his car but it didnt go so well. Now it is me who are home, hungover and can not open my hands or move the wrists and with lots of bruises and bumps on my legs and not him. What a fucking idiot! It is the second time a guy raises his hand against a girl. I dont understand, I cant see a law or a sign that “Hey, beat me “…. Idiot

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

