Hello new haircut!


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

When I was in India earlier this year, I was in a “car accident” (It was not as bad as it sounds, I can tell you more about that another day) But I got a crack in my forehead so they needed to sew 4 stitches. They shaved a good way into the hairline and now 8 months later, this little baby hair is standing straight out! It grows incredibly slowly because it is so thin and soft so the hair breaks. So yesterday when I brushed my teeth in the bathroom, I was so tired of this little fringe that stood in every direction, and thought “why do always a fringe growing so fast and not this little thing” so with the toothbrush still in my mouth, I took hold of a piece of hair and cut it. Even if no one so far has said its looks nice , I think it was ok for a beginner. I used to cut my hair with a nail scissors and it worked well but this was the first time I cut fringe with a big scissor 🙂

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

