I will tell you a secret


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yesterday I went to my friend Eddi on Garlic and shots which is a really nice restaurant. Everything on the menu has garlic, even the cocktails and beers, everything! I love garlic, so for me this was no problem 🙂 But as you can see at the picture,  I took a King Size Burger! It was sooo great and a lot of fries… I was really really full after not even half of the burger!

Now to the point, my secret … This happened for the first time in Japan when me and Adam was eating dinner … but that time is probably still the worst time. I end up in a food coma when I eat too much! Most people get a little tired after eating but I can barely walk or talk normally and my eyes can not keep itself up! I get high on the food 😀 Sounds crazy but its true. Its a little sad because me and Eddi almost only meet once a year because Im never home in Sweden and then I also end up in a food coma! FUN!

Thats a good sign  because then it means that the food is so good that I cant stop eat and I fill myself with food up to my ears 🙂

We will see how it goes tonight when me and a group of friends go on a cruise and the first 2-3h are with all-you-can-eat food and also beer and wine are included… so tomorrow in the newspaper “Girl overboard!”

Tags: , , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

