Cruse 2012


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If you have read my previous posts you know that I have been on a cruise this weekend. I dont really know where to start but we had really fun!

We started with dinner buffet and you can eat and drink how much food, beer and wine you want 🙂 Most of us ate more dessert than food. After dinner we went down to the tax-free shop to buy alcohol for the pre-party 🙂 We had 4 cabins for 13 people and of course the pre-party was in our cabin 🙂

As you can see in the pictures everyone have mustache … It was a little repeat from a couple of weekends ago but after all its still Movember. After a few rounds of Tequila, Fireball, Koskinkorwa, beer and cider, we went up to the club for some party! Inside the club we met lots of fun people including Elvis, KISS, the shoe-eating-man and the salsa guy and many many more.

One of the guys started to have a chip wars in our room so there was three bags of chips everywhere and because everyone had spilled a lot of alcohol on the floor it was like mashed potatoes on the floor. We could not step on the floor without getting dirty and the smelled inside our cabin was puke!!! It was so difficult to sleep in there! After 4 hours of sleep we ate some food and continue the day with buckets. When we came in land everyone wanted all play pool and drink a few beers, but when it was 22:00 we were all tired and ready to sleep. We had  really really fun and we will certainly do this again 🙂

Tags: , , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

