Finally in Bangkok


Its 31 degrees and I have been in BKK in 12h and I have already got mosquito bites! The flight was shit! The flight itself was a low low low budget flight so I had not expected so much more for the price I pay. It all started when there was a snowstorm in Stockholm and it was only one landing runway was open so 90% of all flights were canceled. My flight was not canceled but delayed by 2 hours. When we came to Kiev there was also 2 hours late for some reason. But it didnt do anything because otherwise we would  be in Bangkok at 04.30? and what to do in BKK 04.30 except to se all the drunk tourist walk home 🙂  The flight staff were rude and could not speak any English at all so when I ordered a juice I got disgusting watery red wine! The food was crap, fish with mashed potatoes that looked like gray porridge! And one guy was dying on the plane! he had a heart attack but luckily there was a doctor on board who could help him until we arrived, 40 min later 🙂

But here it starts to get dark and we will soon get something to eat and have a beer or two :)But I will try to keep you updated as much as possible but at the beginning it will be quite a lot to do. Im only here in Bangkok because I need to go to Laos to fix the visa then I will go south as birds do 🙂

Tags: , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

