Its always Friday in Thailand


Its always Friday in Thailand

The first 24h have passed and I actually dont remember much from yesterday… I was so tired all day so I have been walking around like a zombie! We was waiting for the bus for 40-50 min and it never came but I thought that was fine. I like to sit and watch people πŸ™‚ Maybe sounds weird but its fun πŸ™‚ Later that night we went to khao san Road to eat and drink. It ended up with me sitting outside 7/11 with 2 guys and drink whiskey! Anyway, we were the last ones to leave Khao san Road. Today, we have changed the hostel for a little more disgusting place but it I think its ok πŸ™‚ Now I can walk home instead of taking a taxi home and I dont have to check out tomorrow!! So tomorrow I will sleep for a long time πŸ™‚
To day its friday as all other days in Thailand πŸ˜€

Tags: , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

