Last day in the north of Thailand


Ok, today I will take a bus to Laos. They told me that the bus takes 9h but when I google everyone say at least 12h so we will see when I get there 🙂 My bus leaves at 18.30 so I will soon go to the supermarket to buy some water and some chips or something.

Yesterday was the last night out in Chiang Mai… Feels a bit sad to leave this place because I have so many friends here now! Every night I have spend my time at Zoes and all the bartenders there are so nice! I was working a bit yesterday in the bar and it was so fun 😀 So long time ago I was working in a bar and it is so fun and the Thai bartenders was so crazy and fun to work with 😀 In the beginning of the night me and a Germen girl was drinking some shots and 2 shots of Samsong cost us 140 Bath and then I bought some Thai people 9 shots and they I only payed 300 Bath!!! So big difference… But now this party and drinking days are over. I will go to Laos today and fix my visa on Monday so I hope it takes 2-3 days so I can leave as soon as possible. I need some sun and some beach because now I have a really really nice tanned… I got a with shirt 😦

I hope I can sleep on the bus because my Ipod is broken…. So no music and I dont know how to fix it 😦 If someone of my readers know how I can get back to 1.1 version of Ipod nano 6 I would be so happy if you could help me because I have googel for 4h now and I dont understand 😦 

Tags: , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

