Pink Bucket


image

This is the last day in Bangkok. I was drinking a bit to much as usual yesterday haha but I had really fun! I will soon go to the trainstation to get my train down to Kho Phangang 🙂 Everything is fullbooked so I didnt get the sleaper carrage, I got a seat for the next 15h. After my 100 year on the train I will take the boat to Kho Phangang and when I will arrive it is the 21.12.12, the men if the world, so it will be a big party!! So I really not think I will have time to uppdate tomorrow but the day after on saturday. On the picture you can see my latest art… Its a panda with a pink bucket!!! Hahah I think its so cute and I also want it to reminde me if Thailand so thats why the pink bucket 🙂

Tags: , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

