Concussion


Yesterday it was the Jungle Experience again. We was there at 3:30 so all the drunk bucket people have gone home and its just good people there πŸ™‚ It was really good music yesterday, so I stay until it closed 09.00 πŸ™‚
I ended up in a difficult situation when I stood outside and ate my food. It came out two French girls from the party and one of the girls was crying and the other could barely walk. Right in front of me one of the girls was falling down and the other starts screaming! I go over to help her up but she gave no response so I put her up and her eyes roll back and she starts to vomit. The other girl trying to get some help. I begin to ask the girl if she had taken any drugs and after a while she says that someone hit her in the head. So I guess that she had concussion. Her friend and a guy comes back and he starts talking to her and he hugs her. She faints again and the guy put her head down and her heart stopped for a while!! I tell the guy that she must go to the hospital now but he was screaming that she was not going to a hospital and then he spit onΒ me!!!! I dont want to see anyone die! so there was only one thing to do … I hit him in the face and he was so drunk so he was gone for some minutes. Me and another guy carried her into a taxi that drove her to the hospital. Do not know where she lives so I do not know how she is now but I think she is ok πŸ™‚
Because I had lost my shoes and my pants were ripped and I looked like a dirty hippie, the police felt so sorry for me so they derived me home πŸ™‚ So nice of them to do that!
Tonight it is fullmoon so maybe I will go to the fullmoon party tonight…We will se πŸ™‚

Tags: , , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

