Hammock day!


image

So today has been the most relaxing day ever… I woke up early and eat breakfast and then just laying in my hammock all day 🙂 really relaxing 🙂 It was me and Buddha laying in the hammock and listen to music… Later I went to Adam and we drove up north to a restaurant “Bounty restaurant  really good food and they have everything on the menu for a really good price and they have special offer that thai food with rice for 50bt and the view is really really nice! And now we will cook some pasta 🙂 I havent decide if I will go to the Shivamoon party or not. Im feel a bit dead because I climbed up for a really big hill and that took all my energy but I hope I will get some energy from the pasta 🙂

Tags: , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

