Safe and slow


image

I dont know what I have done today but the time has just fly away! I did a nice breakfast 🙂 my first portishead egg!! and I think it was perfect! 🙂 I also skyped with one of the best! Emz!!! We was talking about to start a company and move to the sun! hahaha I also had some cuddle time with Adams 3 dogs and its two brown dogs and one black old dog and my favorite one is the old black lady 🙂 We also went to Cookies caffe. I dont drink coffe, only tea, but Adam wants hes coffe perfect and he says that the coffe there are one of the best coffe he ever had and its also the best coffe you can get on Koh Phangan, they also have really good cakes 🙂 But now its time for some food I will eat masseman curry!! After that we will go to the Dark psy of the moon party and I think it will be really really good 😉 Its in Baan Kai and the end of the road is so scarry so I will park my bike just before the scarry road starts and on my way home I will walk to my bike and then drive safe and slow home haha as I always do 🙂

Tags: , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

