Woho!


307321_10151306403576896_1128798691_n

Yesterday we ate really, really much food but even though we ate this “7” course dinner we had to eat again…  So we ate pasta with chicken 🙂 It was really good 🙂 I have been talking about to take a massage for weeks now because my neck was not really 100% good…  so yesterday, finally, I took a massage and it was the best massage I had in Thailand! It is just beside Cookies cafe and it is a bit cheaper than the other massage places  in Thong Sala! They also have certificate on the walls that they have gone a massage courses so it is a really good place 🙂 The plan was to watch a movie yesterday evening but it ended with me sitting outside 7/11  in Bann Tai and drinking beer and talk with weird people who lost their brains on the way there!!  Later I went to Baan Shabaii to dance 🙂 So I think my an Valentines day  was really good 🙂 Today I have not done much more than getting wet… Its rainy and thunder here and my plan was to lie on the beach today…  I dont even remember the last time I was at the beach… 😦  must be over 2 weeks ago…. NOT OK! Im losing my tan!

Tags: , , , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

