BAAAMMM!!


SAMSUNG

I thought that yesterday will be a relaxing day because it was rainy…. But in the night we went to see the Muay Thai fight in Thong Sala. We didnt pay anything, we just walked straight in but I guess they didnt care because it was only 2 fights left when we came there. The first fight was a bit boring but one of the guy did a KO and he won and the other fight was a trainer against another guy and the trainer won 🙂 So we saw 2 Thai fights so it was good 🙂 Later we went to 7/11 in Baan Tai, drank some beer and meet Uger, a German guy and he told us how good the music was on the Dark Psy Of The Moon Party (even if he know I was there)  and he said “In the beginning the music was, tututututuuu, and later BAAAMMM, So good music so I cant stop dance! I dont even have time to buy a beer or go to the toilet” HAHAH…later we went down to Haad Rin, to the Pool Party!! We was there maybe 10min, it was really nothing for us but it was fun to look at all the people 🙂 After that we went down to Haad Rin beach and drank some more beers there and looked at more people 🙂 It was a really funny night especially when they did the fire limbo! HAHAHA It was one tall guy with a big pink afro walking the fire limbo with a little Thai guy with blue afro on hes back like a little monkey! It was so fun to see and the tall guy was so drunk so they always fall down!!! It was really fun to see 🙂

Right now its not so good weather so I will watch a movie and hope it will be better later 🙂

Tags: , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

