Perfect ;)


image

Finaly!! I was on the beach yeaterday! I havent been on the beach for weeks! So I got a bit tanned πŸ˜‰ Later that day me and Adam went up north for food and we always ends up to do the same misstake! I like spicy food and Adam are sensitive so he cant handle some chilli πŸ˜‰ So yesterday we order one green curry and one red curry and I want my red curry spicy…. so when we get the food the green curry was twice assΓ₯ spicy then mine! haha not the first time…. Later that day I went for a body scrub because I start to look like a ladybird πŸ™‚ My dinnet yesterday was in the food market and it was fun because it was a long time ago I was there… I really wanted to party yesterday but I was to lasy to check if there was any party…and 01.30, I remember that the day party “Baan Shabaii” was on and its finish 03.00… So I went there and meet alots of new and old friends and we danced all night long!! πŸ™‚ In the men we ended up on a Russian party and It was really fun πŸ™‚ So yesterday was a perfect day πŸ˜‰

Tags: , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

One response to “Perfect ;)”

  1. peter says :

    M. russians do it diverend .? PD

Leave a Reply

