Sunset


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Yesterday I was almost doing the same thing as the day before…. I meet up Adam for breakfast at Cookies. He ate pancake and I ate cheese and ham toast. It was really good and of course Adam drank coffee and I drank a banana, pineapple, yogurt and honey shake!!! mmmmh! After that we went to the beach, just for 10-15 min and after that I went home to my beach and I did some relaxing in the hammock 🙂 It was really nice! Later in the evening my little puppy, Buddha, was stuck in a barbed wire!!! And when I saw her stuck there and came to help her she was wet in her face and on her paw and I thought it was blood because it was so dark and she is black…But it wasnt blood it was tears because she had been crying 😦 But she is fine now…playing around 🙂 Later in the night me and some of my neighbor hanged out here on my old stone bench and talked and listen to music 🙂 It was a really nice day! I also manage to take some really nice sunset pictures 🙂

Tags: , , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

