Sramanora


Yesterday morning I woke up and meet up Adam for some breakfast 🙂 After that I spend the whole day at the beach 🙂 I also spend some hours in my hammock talking to my neighbors…. My neighbors are from Germany and there plan is to travel around Thailand for 3 month and not pay for any accommodation and so far  they have payed 3 times… I dont know about that… Fine if you are travel in expensive Europe and dont want to spend 20 Euro for a crap dorm room, then I can understand that you rather spend your money on something fun then a bead. But here in Asia is so cheap so 5 Euro for a bungalow on the beach is not that much 🙂

Later at night after dinner I went to Sramanora waterfall party. I went before 22.00 to get the stamp so I dont need to pay any 🙂  To start to party at 22.00 is a bit too early so I went back to 7/11 and I was there for 4h 🙂 Drinking, talk with people, see a lots of stupid and crazy people 🙂  And I love it! After 7/11 I went back to the party and I was there until 07.00 and then all of us went back to 7/11 to drink some more beers 🙂 It was really nice! It was a good party with really, really good music! And a lots of crazy people 😀

Tags: , , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

