Melinas homemade food ;)


SAMSUNG

I was so tired yesterday! I was sleeping until 12.30 so it wasnt that many hours sleep. I also got ants in my bead so I need to sleep with a long shirt and long pants because otherwise I wake up when they are running around on me and because I have so much clothes on when I sleep and in the morning the sun is shining straight in to my window so its soooo hot in my house! My little bungalow is like a little wooden sauna!  But later I was hanging out in my hammock 😉 Later for lunch I went home to Adam and did some pasta with mozzarella! ooh it was really good 😀

When I travel…one of the first things I miss from my “normal” life is to cook food! Sometimes when I travel I miss to eat my own food…And Im also really really tired of Thai food now so I will cook food as much as I can in Adams house before he needs to go back home 😦 Later in the evening me and Adam went for a massage 🙂 And it was really good as always 😀 After dinner I went to the Jungle Experience. I was there before 23.00 to get the free stamp and after that I went to 7/11 😉 I was outside 7/11 for 2h and then I went back and it was fun to meet all my friends but the music is so flat! I dont understand… I like deep house and minimal techno but when they have a 12h long party and some people are there for 12h how can they listen to the same repining beat over and over again for 12h?! CRAZY people! After that I went back to 7/11 🙂 And there I meet the most smelling man I have ever seen! He had mosquito bites that were so infected that he was rotting and it smelled! It was so disgusting!

Today its Guys Bar so we will see when I come home tomorrow and can do a blog post 😉

Tags: , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

