Crocodile!


Sorry that I havent updated any post 😦 But I have done so much things the last days πŸ™‚

Saturday: The weather was not so good and later in the day the whole island had no power for a while so me and Adam decide to take a massage for one hour to spend some time πŸ™‚ It was really good as always! The massage place next to Cookies in the north of Koh Phangan is the best place! The girls there are so nice so I always stay there for a while after the massage πŸ™‚Β  Later that night I went to Shivamoon Party and as always it was really good πŸ˜€ And I meet my friends and had a really good time, dancing and talking and listen to really really good music πŸ™‚ Saturday was a really stressy day, it was so many partys! It was The pool party, Pirates Bar, Jam session, Shivamoon, Baan Shabaii after party, “Balloon party”, Walking street….. Yes it was really much stuff but it was really bad weather so I only went for the massage and Shivamoon πŸ™‚

Sunday: It was also bad weather so we spend most of the time inside… and I was really tired all day because I didnt sleep so much the night before…. So most of the day I slept maybe 4 times πŸ™‚ So it was a really boring day until the night when it start to rain and me and Adam drove down to Haad Rin to do some crazy stuff that all the “bucket kids” do πŸ™‚ But The power dissapered and its started to rain so we went home… But even if that was the only thing we did I still went to bead at 06.00… OOh I almost forget to tell you about the Tattoo Bar! Its a bar that runs of tattoo artists and its in the “city” Thong Sala and its looks like a small jungle! Its really cozy place and the stuff are really friendly and play really good music!! They have a lots of animals there like pigs, birds, turtles, utter and then he showed us the fridge! Inside the fridge was a small crocodile, lizard and 6 other crazy animals!!! AAAH! It was really scary but I will give them another chanceΒ  πŸ™‚

Tags: , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

