Fancy-Pancy


The interview yesterday was ok… I havent had an interview in 2 years and the guy who held the interview had not received information about how much information I knew about the job and the company. But he sent me a test text so I have sent it in now so I keep my fingers crossed that I get the job 🙂 Yesterday I was really really tired all day… Me and my friend Conny took a massage after  the interview and after that I went home to write these three texts that took all night because I didnt knew how serious the text needs to be… and all my neighbours wants to come and talk, drink and play music…. so it took a while to write the text. Later in the evening I talked to my dearest friend Emz on skype for 2h 😀 It was really fun! So I was still in bed at 3:00! Sooo late when I already was tired at 21.00. I was also told yesterday that my lovely little resort will be destroyed on March 4th and rebuilt into an expensive fancy-pancy resort that will cost 2000 Bt pr day instead of 200Bt pr day that I pay now so I have to fix someone else to live…. Everything will be fine 🙂

Tags: ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

One response to “Fancy-Pancy”

  1. http://www.nexopia.com/users/ellis23bag/blog/2-make-a-bodyweight-reduction-plan-for-a-wholesome-lifestyle says :

    This is my first time pay a quick visit at here and i am genuinely impressed to read
    everthing at single place.

Leave a Reply

