Bangkok


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Sorry That I hadnt updated for a while.

Im still in Bangkok and the last two days had been as Khao San Road usually is, stressy, a lots of tourist, drinking, party and shopping 🙂 But I hadnt party anything!!!! I dont know Im tired of Chiang beer and Shinga is not that good and Leo is not so tasty and the rest is shit! I dont want to drink more Sangsom/ Coke because I had some bad experience here last time for being to drunk and dont remember anything…so I dont want to do it again…Maybe the last day, whenever that will be 🙂

The last days I have NOT spend so much time on Khao San Road 😉 Adam and me have spent most of our time in Sukhumvit. Its more like a normal city there… The westerners you see there is most people who lives there and tourist who want to do some shopping in the fancy-pancy malls 🙂 It has been really nice to do something different when I know that I will spend most of my time on Khao San Road.

Adam have left me now so now Im alone again…. But Im never alone 😀 Its so many other people here so I never feel 100% alone 🙂

Today I have been dead! Im so tired….I couldnt sleep yesterday night! It was so hot in my room and my neighbor had some BIG problems with hes throat and he was in the bathroom next to my room and he was spitting for 1h in there it was so disgusting!!! It was like he was puking on my face!!! So I have just slept for 3h! So Im dead… I dont feel that I have done anything today… I went to my tattoo studio and let them refill my pink bucket because it has become white… So they did it for free so I bought them some beer as a thanks 🙂  Thats everything I have done today… But also I didnt have any energy to stress around and do some shopping. I want to buy a new “wardrobe” for my backpack and throw away 70% of everything and fill it up with only 20% … My bag is sooooo heavy!!! I woke up 07.00 and couldnt sleep again so I empty my bag to se if there is stuff I don use but I really use everything except one tiny shirt and its so unnecessary to throw away that one because I like it and its not that heavy…. I guess it my hammock that i a bit heavy but I dont want to throw that…. I never know when I need a hammock to sleep in 🙂

Tags: , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

