Japanese CARRY!!!


 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

I have been so lazy the last days… I dont know, Bangkok takes my energy  HAHA No but really its not so much to do here! I dont understand what people do here 😦 Why do people move here? Yes its cheap but its not fun… I have been in Bangkok for 9 days now and I think its boring. Most of the people comes to BKK for 1 or 2 nights and get drunk on Khao San Road and then they leave and then they comeback before they need to take the flight and then they do some shopping…

I dont drink anymore…or yes I do but I dont like to get drunk so the party thing is over for me (just for the moment) and shopping…YES I WANT TO SHOP! but my bag is sooo heavy and I will not leave Asia now so I will do my shopping before I leave like everyone else 🙂

Im still a bit sick and I cant sleep at nights so yesterday me and my Norwegian roomie walked around BKK for maybe 6-7h and did some shopping. I needed new flip-flops and I bought a new bag and I love it!!! And it was soooo sheep! So in the night I thought that I will be really tired so I can sleep, but no… I was still awake until 04 in the morning and I always wake up really tired and have no energy at all.

So today I felt that I need to do something about that so I took a massage and then I went to my little Japanese restaurant and eat CARRY and drink Asahi!!! SOOOO GOOOD!!! YUMMY YUMMY!  And Japanese people are so cute! When I ask for curry they dont understand so I need to say carry and then they understand 🙂 aaawww so cute!!!

Tags: , , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

