Mc Nuggets


image

Yesterday night we got a bit hungry and it was raining so we order take away McDonalds. We was 4people and all of us wanted nuggets so we order 5×10 boxes of nuggets. It was me whit did the order and when I called them its a lady who answer and I ask if she speak english and she said yes. So I do my order: 5boxes with nuggets, one coke, one frise and sweet&sour sause and curry sause. She asked me about my address and I give her the member code because the hostel said that when I do it they will see the address. But of course she didnt! So she ask me about the address 100times and I reading up the address on the card that I got and she still didnt understand so in the end she ask “name,hotel” so that was what she wanted not the address just the name of my hostel! After 10min the delivery guy came and he only have 3boxes, frise and coke. We got BBQ sause that taste like sweet and sour sause and PLUM sause!! Who wants plum sause to nuggets 😦 I call them back and ask if they mix up our order whit someone else…. And the guy told me that he will fix it in 45min, 25min and then he hung up! The nuggets we got was really dry and old so I asked for fresh once πŸ™‚ After 15min the same delivery guy came with one more box, but that is still not 5 that we order and I had just got told that you get 2boxes if you order one box so I run in to the reception and ask if she can talk to the guys because we didnt understand each other! So after that the receptionist had talked to the delivery guy and the callcenter guy for 30min she paid one extra box for us and in the end we was eating 60 nuggets!!!! ooh Im still so full!!!!

Tags: ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

