Bye Chiang Mai


This was the shortest trip ever! But also the longest one. So I was on a train for 18h  I came to Chiang Mai on Friday afternoon. So I spend one evening + one day + one afternoon in Chiang Mai and now I will go back to Bangkok. But I will always like Chiang Mai, Its so nice here and still a very nice mix between locals and tourists. But to go back to Bangkok is not that wrong 😀 I like Bangkok! WOHO! And then back to the Island, Koh Rong!! Hell Yeah!

Ok, So yesterday we woke up and eat breakfast and after that we went to a massage place and it looked shit but it was soooooo good! The girls really know what they doing! The place looks like a really crappy place, not fancy at all, very simple but hey…the girls there was amazing!!! I will go there today again before I take my bus to BKK So I can look what the name is if you will come here sometimes…. The best massage place EVER! 😉 But after that I rent a bicycle and we drove around and saw some temples ( they are everywhere) and then we ended up in the Night Bazar! We stopped in a little mini market on the street outside the temple, we was so thirsty…And I got a little Buddha statue from my little Mr Chou on Koh Phangan and I have tried to find a house for my Buddha for a long time and this little lady in the mini market had a perfect house for him:) Every time I found a house I try it but my Buddha never fits in there so I was so Happy to finally found a house for him 🙂 After 3 month of searching I finally found a house for Buddha 🙂

We was walking around there for hours so it became a bit late so we took another massage before they closed 😀 HAHAH Its so cheap here and I will be on an Island so I cant take anymore massages so I take double now 😉 But we went to another place and it was just ok, just a normal Thai massage…nothing special. And after that we found a little German restaurant that was still open and we ate some food there and then both of us was so tired so we went back home.

Yesterday night it was 41 degrees in my room! THATS CRAZY! OOOH it was so sweaty! It felt like Im dying slowly…. But Hey I guess my bus to BKK will have a A/C so I will freeze my ass of on the bus as usual….

Tags: ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

