Buddhas House


image

I didnt go to Cambodia today because the girl in the reception in my hostel told me the last bus to Cambodia is 17.00 but it was 12.00. So when I went down to the reception 11.00 they asked me where I will go and I told them I will go to Cambodia they told me that I dont have time to get the last bus…So I will try tomorrow πŸ™‚
This is how the house looks like to my Buddha I got from Mr Chau on Koh Phangan. I really like my little Buddha! He is always in my bag πŸ™‚ I dont know what the real name is but every time I have asked for a house to my Buddha they have always understand me so I will call it a house πŸ™‚ So if you need the same thing you can just ask for a house to Buddha.
I dont have any big plans for today…I will exhange some money to dollar so I can pay my cambodian visa on the border and now I know that everyone is so picky with the money in Cambodia so I want perfect bills so I dont end up with the same problem as before. I had a 20$ bill that I got from the ATM in Cambodia and NO ONE. wanted to accept it! Because it was old and broked… So this time I will play the same rules as they do πŸ˜‰

Tags:

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

