Sex Tourism


Patthaya 2006
I was so tired yesterday after hours and hours on a bus but I met a really really nice British girl in my guest house and we ended up talking for 8h!!! hahah we had so much to talk about and she was so nice and the time was just running away. I think she will join me to Koh rong tomorrow so that will be fun 🙂
For the moment Im in the restaurant in my guest house and of course they are pumping some karaoke!! Im so tired of this bad,bad,bad karaoke music! Dont they have anything else to play!?! Ok now they turned on the other tv on the loudest volume on some shit american program ” the worst day on there job” Oooh!!! its not a good mix of this loud program sound and the Cambodian karaoke!
Me and the British girl was awake to early morning and we met so many drunk guys walking to there rooms with young Cambodian girls!!! I think thats so wrong! Its a big sign here at the guest house that you cant bring people under 18 into this guest house so I guess thats a big problem here in Cambodia. I was reading in the news yesterday that every year in Sweden about 400 people get HIV and 350 of them gets it in Thailand!!! There is no signs or commercial about that you need protection so people dont have it “in there face” so people dont think about it and they really should!!! I have also heard so many stories about guys who buy a girl and she do what he pays her to do and in the end he dont pay her! How far can guys go!? She has just gone as far as possible and sold her body and then the guy go even further and not pays her! Thats so disgusting!!! I heard that the Thai king went out on national television and thanks all the prostitutes in Thailand for bringing in the sex tourism because the sex tourists brings in so much money to the country… I guess the whole southeast Asia have a different view about prostitution then we in the western world have but if you buy a favour from  someone you should pay the price he/she said even if it is food, sex, massage or whatever the favour is you should not bargain about the price and you should especially pay!! I was also reading in the news that one of the biggest airport in Berlin will be ready 2014 and they will open the worlds biggest bordel next to the airport! Thats insane! They will have space for 600 guest and they will have 70 prostitutes! I dont know how that will go because thats about 8 customers a day :S I dont know how many customers a day a normal prostitute has but I think it sounds a bit too much with 8 a day…. I dont know about the price in Europe but I have google a bit and it seems like a normal price for a girl is about 60Eur and I dont think the western prostitutes dont gets paid or if its happen its not often….In Thailand the price is about 1000bt and thats about 20Eur so HOW can guys go so low and not pay this 20Eur to the girl!? Whats 20Eur in Europe…. 3 kebab, 3 pack of cigarettes, one dinner, one day rent…Like its easy to spend 20Eur really fast in Europe and 1000bt is about one week rent,  25 meals, 20 kebab, 26 pack of cigarettes…Just pay the girl or I really hope she have a nice brother that will cut off your penis 🙂

Tags: , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

