Birthday :)


Yesterday was Adams birthday 🙂 Im a bit sad that I was in Bangkok the wrong weekend. Last weekend when I was there I was soooo tried the first day when I arrived and the day after was some Buddha day so they couldnt sell alcohol and the day after that I didnt felt so good and the day after that was a really, really nice day and after that I went back to Cambodia…. So I will give him some fun present when I see him nest time 🙂
It was also Mamas birthday, our kitchen lady, she became 50!!! HAHAHA She told us 20.00 that it was her birthday and that it was 50! So we didnt get her any present but we had a really nice dinner together 🙂 It was me, Tom, Mama, Nair and all their friends, so maybe 10 people in the bar, drinking eating food and dont understand a shit and just smile 😀 HAHAHA I need to learn more Khmer so understand this wonderful people 🙂 It was a really nice day 🙂
OOh I dont think I told you about the wedding! It was a wedding here in the village and we went there but me, Tome, Mama, Nair and his friends was just outside the wedding at a restaurant, Cocos, and me and Tom bought a bottle of red wine and a chocolate brownie because we just got our salary. So we was drinking the wine and had a really good time and from nowhere a big fight started and people start to scream and all the guys was in two big groups and was fighting and the fight moved fast to the more touristic area on the beach and I think every single Khmer guy on this beach was in the fight and Nairs friend tried to stop the two first guys so he and his friends was also fighting so we and Tom took them into The Backpackers and we was hiding there for a few minutes and as always me and Tom didnt understand a shit what they are talking about…. But one of hes friends are a real trouble guy he has been here for 4days and he has already been into 4 fights….so…troublemaker.

But yeah its not much happening here now….Its really low season and its get a bit bored once in a while…But I got a really good book I bought in BKK, Misou Soup. Its a really good book about a young Japanese guy that works with sex tourism in Tokyo and its extra fun because I know where the places they’re talking about are.

Tags: , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

