Pooh


So whats happen the last few days…. Nothing special I guess. It was raining for 6h today so we watch 2 movies, Enter the void (again), cannibal holocaust( terrible movie! Worst I ever seen) Dont see Cannibal Holocaust but see Enter the void!!
What else is it…. Ooh yes! Me,Tom and Nai went out on a kayak trip yesterday :p It was really fun, Nai did most of the work but he was happy anyway as always šŸ˜‰ We didt come so far, maybe 15min walk futher on the beach haha but we ended up on a small beach with one house on and one guy, sleaping in a hammock. So we walked into the jungle and found a small waterfall. It was really nice. Tom was swiming and Nai took a walk on the clifs to find some snails to eat. I got afraid of a fish in the sea and jumped up on a rock and steped on a seachell! Ooh its really deep and Im afraid of the worms on the beach that they will crawl into me!! Its worms in the dogs pooh and the pooh on the beach in the sand and then people steps on it and if they have a open sore they can get worms… Some people allready got it…. We also swimed with a waterbuffalo! haha I dont have any pics šŸ˜¦ I couldnt take my camera in a kayak!! haha

Tags: ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

