Draaama!


image

Haha not the best picture but we all are hang over and tired from the wedding yesterday and its really humt today so we are dead! Me and Jesus had a fight 4 days ago so we havent said a word to each other since that. He had been sick for a week and havent lift a finger to help me and Tom. I know that he was really sick but when he starts to sitt in our cozy pozy corner thats on the opposit side of the bar, then I guess he can sit in the bar. So I let him sit in the cozy pozy corner for 1 day. The day after he did the same thing and he always just walk straight to the cozy pozy corner whitout to eaven ask if we need help. In the eavning we got a few guests that played some pool and dranked so I told Jesus to go upstairs because it doesnt look good if you have some one in the bar sleeping. Hes answer back was “suck my dick”. And this time I was so tired of him that he didnt eaven asked if we need help or anything. He is just here and get free accomodation, food and drinks whitout working. So the day after I asked him if he was working today and hes answer was ” does it looks like it” and I said “no,but then if your not working then i think you should go upstairs because its really frustraiting to see some one on the otherside that looks healthy to take over the bar for a few hours. So he said ” Who do you think you are to talk to me like that your fucking bitch”….. I was sooo angry I just wanted to kick him in the face! So since 4days ago he always works between 11.30-16.00 and after that he dont help us any more… So we will see how long time he wants to live like that.
But what ever…Shit happens I guess everyone cant be best friends.
We also have some creepy guy walking around in our place at night. A few days ago some one came up on our balcogny who had a deformed face and big scary hands! and the day after some one was walking around with a flashlight and the day after that some one took out my and Toms mosquito net! and we allways put it all the way under the matrass so now we have 4 big khmer guys sleeping in our house 🙂

Tags: ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

