Freaky Friday


I arrived to Bangkok yesterday and wow it felt so good to me in a “normal” country šŸ˜€ Not that its something wrong on Cambodia but I prefer Thailand.

In an earlier post I write that I didnt like Cambodia but I take it back! I loved it there or at least Koh Rong. It was so nice there and all the people there šŸ™‚

The thing is that every time I have been in Cambodia and come back to Thailand and meet up Adam I always look so disgusting! Last time I had all this rashes with white dots everywhere on my body and just looked like a big walking disease! This time when I came back I had some eczema all over my arms and shoulders. My head has also itch for two weeks or so and I asked Nai to check for lice but he couldnt find anything so I thought it was some type of fungus or something. When I arrived here Adam told me to go and see a doctor….so I did…. The thing was the doctor said that I got scabies and need to shave my head!!!!! NOOOOO WAY! Im not shaving my head! Respect to the girls who actually have the strength so shave off all the long and beautiful hair but Im a coward! So I asked the doctor if there is any shampoo for it but he said no. But I didnt trust him so I went to the pharmacy and she looked on my head and said that I got lice!!! I bought a shampoo and a comb and yesterday night it was a long project to comb my hair! But IIIIUUUU so many of them šŸ˜¦ Small, big, white, brown, black! Adam googled a bit and found that they change colour depend on the skin and hair colour of the person. It feels so good now! I dont know how I got it because I was sleeping with Quang, Nai and Tom and non of them had an itchy head. But whatever I dont got scabies or lice anymore šŸ˜€ Im looking good now šŸ˜‰ HAHAH

OOh This morning I woke up before Adam and I took a walk to the supermarket to buy some breakfast and on the way back this guy was following me. This guy was whispering behind me “hello, hello, miss” I was thinking this is just another desperate guy so I just kept walking but then he said with a normal voice ” please just turn around” so then I was thinking if I dropped something so I turned around and then he look at me and ask for my phone.nr. HAHAHAH What a joke! I said of course not and keep walking. I was almost outside the building when he start to talk so at this point I was in the building on my way to the elevator. When I press the button to wait on the elevator he came back into the building! And I dot know if he ask if he could buy me for 4000BTH or if he said that I could buy him for 4000BTH. HAHAH Crazy this was like 10am… Not everyday a guy offer himself like that to me, always irls but not guys. But I didnt want him to go into the elevator with me so I said that my boyfriend wouldnt be so happy.

 

I did some washing today and Adam dont have any balcony so I walked up on the roof top to hang up my clothes there and then one of Adams neighbour came up with his yoga carpet and some speakers and asked if it was ok if he played some music. Of course it was! But it wasnt ok that he took of hes towel and start to do yoga with the tiniest thong I ever seen and it was thongs for girls so the balls didnt fit in there so they was hanging out and he did all this weird positions. HAHAH OOh it looked so funny I wish I had a picture for you guys to see this šŸ™‚

 

Tags:

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

