First weekend- Check!


So the weekend in Bangkok have been fun ๐Ÿ™‚

On Friday after the half-naked-yoga-man, me and Adam took a walk down on soi 11 to the camper van bars and meet up Adams friends. We was a really nice group of people together, drinking and talking ๐Ÿ™‚ After the camper van bar half of the group went home and me, Adam and two of the other guys went to a club. I dont remember the name or maybe I never saw the name of the club but it wasnt far from soi 11. We came in there around 03.30 and the whole place was full with gus (most western guys) and Thai girls ( prostitutes or not, but everyone was there for the same reason). ย I love those types of clubs and I always wish I speak the local languish because the little ladies room on those clubs are always full of gossip, catfights, make up, perfume and sometimes there is a lady that even sells clothes ๐Ÿ˜€ It was pretty bad music and everyone was trying really hard to have fun, it was early for that club so I guess after 05.00 it gets a bit more exciting when people are drunker and start to feel a bit desperate to go home with someone or to take home someone ๐Ÿ˜€

We went to bed around 06.30 that morning and I had promise ย to meet up Anthony 12.00 in Chatuchak Market. I wrote a post a few month ago when I meet Anthony for the first time and we walked around BKK for 6h! HAHAH This time I send him a text in the middle of the night to ask if it was ok to meet 13.00. (Of course it was) So I meet him outside the park next to the BTS and we was walking around for 5h almost nonstop! We took a food break for 30min and the rest of the time we was just walking and walking. It was soooo hard to walk around for that long time! I havent walked that much for a wery wery long time ( not much walking when you are on an Island and everything is max 5min walk away from you). I havent used shoes ย for almost 3month so its also really uncomfortable to walk with shoes now and my muscle in my knee is inflamed so my knee is so painful all the time! Anthony bought a few things and I bought some underwear and a new bag ๐Ÿ˜› I just love my new bag!! Its a donut with pink glaze ๐Ÿ™‚ Looks really good.

SAMSUNG

Later that night me and Adam meet up one of the guys from the night before and we went for a few drinks at soi 11 and then we took a quick look at the view from Adams roof top ๐Ÿ™‚ After a beer on the roof we went to soi Cowboy. Thats an interesting place….It really good “people watching” there because most of the people there is young guys who asked around for something else then KhaoSan Road and ended up on soi Cowboy and the rest of the guys is just old mens thats have been on soi Cowboy for years and know exactly how that street works. So its not just a street full of guys and loads of neon lights, its also loads of girls there. Prostitutes screaming after you that they want to have some fun and the loads of the most beautiful girls (the ladyboys) trying to scream after the guys with the girlie little voice their can do. Its also loads of waitresses in every bar but of course you can buy them as well. ย After being there for a while we decide to go to Narz ( some club). We walked in there and it looked really good in there. Its like a big Narz complex there and it was full of people dancing and having fun. You had 5 different entrance fees depending on what you want included. You can pay 1200BTH pr person and then you get a bottle of vodka. Me and Adam decided to go back home because we was so tired and my knee was out-of-order ๐Ÿ˜› But now its bed time and tomorrow massage time ๐Ÿ˜›

Tags: , , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

