Almost died on Koh Phangan


Yesterday was the first day on my lovely little Island Koh Phangan.

I drove around on all the small roads that I love and did some stops in the middle of nowhere just to relax and enjoy the moment πŸ™‚ I went to my curry lady in the food market and wow…so good! How can she make it so good and no one else? Its a simple dish but she makes it perfect! And I also forgot how big she always makes them so I forgot to tell her to do a small curry for me πŸ™‚ But next time….

From my beach in Thong Sala you can see all the way to Samui and I could see it was a storm over there so I thought that that storm will come here so I thought I can spend an hour in my bungalow while it rains or I can go to the mssage next to Cookies. HAHAH not a hard decision! Me and Scoopy drove as fast as we could in that wind and as soon as I stepped into the massage place they screamed “SEXY LADY YOU ARE BACK” HAHAHA So yes they remember me πŸ˜€ She also said that I had lost a lot of weight….But I dont know I dont think so but I see my selfe everyday… Outside every 7/11 you can pay 1Bt on a little weight machine so I will do it later… I know the last time I weight my selfe was when I was here a few month ago and then I was 59Kg so I dont think I lost so much more…:) But whatever who wants to be bony-skinny? Not me…

But OOh the massage there is so good! Now they also had 2 new girls so I got one of the new girls and she was also perfect!!! 300Bt for the massage there and they also use some green tiger balm massage cream so its really nice πŸ™‚

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

After that the rain was over and I went home to wait for Mr Chau for the Thai BBQ. He told me that it will be he and 2 friends so I thought it will be 2 Thai friends but it was my neighbours πŸ˜€ A British girl and her Italian boyfriend :9 It was really nice on the BBQ. Mr Chau was our chef for 1,5h and he always filled up our plates with more and more food πŸ˜€ HAHAH But it was really nice. The couple had also stayed with Mr Chau at West White Hut last summer so they also knew each other πŸ™‚

After the dinner we went home for a while and then I went to Baan Shabai πŸ˜› WOHO! It was so nice! It was maybe 60 people there and only 5 people was dancing and they always play so good music! I was dancing for 1h or 2 and then I got a really bad headache and thought I need some wind so I walked down on the beach and when Im walking a coconut fell down on my shoulder!!!! Can you imagine if it would come on my head! I could die or at least got a worse headache then I already had HAHAH I would say I was really lucky! After that incident I felt that I need to get home and I went to sleep in a few seconds. I guess its easier to sleep when you can hear the waves from the sea πŸ™‚ Β But when I woke up this morning I still got a headache and my throat was swollen 😦 I couldnt even drink my tea or eat my breakfast. But now its a bit better but I can really feel that i got a cold now so I will buy a scarf Β that I can have when I drive my scooter. I guess tonight will be a reading-a-book-in-the-hammock-night πŸ™‚

Tags: , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

2 responses to “Almost died on Koh Phangan”

  1. peter says :

    M,you are very Lucky,i read every time your log !,i feel good your happy again on koh pangha ,and you meet mr ciao again ,say hello from me to him !its bad the white sand is not there anny more!i hope you have a new spot,you see the dogs again ?PD
    PS a little further on the beach there is a swedisch resort on the beach there are two ladies who give massage too,one her name is fonn she is really nice ,try to find her and say hello from me,PD

    • melinaka1 says :

      HAHAHAH so it was there you found Fonn πŸ˜‰ I remember your BBQ date with her πŸ˜€ Mr Chau also says hello to you πŸ™‚ Nice to hear from you again! Hope that your ok πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

