Getting better


sick days(1)

 

So Im still sick but it really tarts to get better now 🙂  At the hospital they told me that I got some bacteria in my body (Like I didnt know that before the test).

But now Im eating 5 different tablets to get better 🙂 So today will be the second day Im going to the beach in 8 days…I need to catch some tan before it gets bad weather again…

So the last days I have finish my book, watch a lots of movies, documentaries and lay in my hammock on the balcony. Its really nice that the dogs wants to join me on the balcony at night and even sleep there but PLEASE! Dont bark! Really annoying, one of the dogs was howled for maybe 20min 05.30 this morning!! and its so hot in my room so I have the window open so its like this little dog are in my bed, next to my ear howling!!!! I guess thats also not the best when your sick…to always wake up all the time to scream at the dog to be quiet. We also have some black birds here that screams “HALLO, HALLO, PAPEGOJA (Parrot in swedish)” It is a bit scary sometimes… Its really loud and sometimes even the dogs get scared and think its a person there in the dark so then the dog start to bark…It just like a zoo here 🙂

Today is Halfmoon party…We will see if Im going. The best thing to be sick here is that I have been to  this party before so its not a big deal to miss them. Its 500Bt entrance so if there is a lot of people so I can sneak in then Im going but if I need to pay 500Bt to maybe be there for 20min and then get fever again…that would really feel like waste of money.  

I didnt go to Shivamoon and I didnt go to the Jam bar but I went to Saturday walking street. Half of the street was full with weird smelly food and the rest of the street is full of secondhand clothes that tourists from the last season have forgotten. I dont know I dont mind secondhand clothes but some already used hippie dress that have been washed 200times and then got sun bleach… Yeah 20Bt for that dress its worth it if you have the biggest bag in the world and are pippi longstocking…But my bag is full and really heavy and Im not pippi longstocking so I dont want to buy things like that. I bought a shirt, its a really nice dark red color and it was only 50Bt 🙂 So the walking street is not how it usually is during high season.  But now its beach time 🙂        

Tags: ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

