See you soon Koh Phangan


The last few days have been good πŸ™‚ Im not sick anymore so thats great!

The weather have been a bit gray…Rain all the time or not raining but small raindrops all the time. Β On Tuesday, the day after Halfmoon party it was after party on Baan Shabai πŸ™‚ I went to 7/11 first as always and I meet a really cool Japanese guy there πŸ™‚ Yuya! Yuya is a psytrance Dj and have played on a few of the parties here on the Island. When we finally arrived at Baan Shabai it was only 1h left on the party and only 2 people dancing. The Dj that was playing for the moment played soooo good music so I just needed to dance the last hour πŸ˜› I dont know what happen but when I start to dance…everyone else also start to dance…Maybe Im a dance magnet πŸ˜‰ HAHAH In the end we was maybe 20 people and everyone was dancing πŸ™‚ It was really fun!

Yesterday I took a drive around the Island and took a last massage at the place next to Cookies . They are so nice the people who works there πŸ™‚ I was drinking my tea for 40min and just talked with them. After that I did some shopping. Or my Wednesday started with shopping. I had only slept for 4h and woke up and wasnt tired at all so on my way to the breakfast I stopped in a few stores and did some shopping πŸ™‚ I also ate a Mr Pizza, pizza yesterday ans WOW they are sooo yummy, yummy in my tummy! Β Later that evening I meet Yuya again and we was just relaxing in the hammock and listen to goooood music πŸ˜‰

Today is the last day at Koh Phangan. I will take the bus to BKK and that will take soooo long time as always… I will be in BKK around 05.00 so I really hope Mr Adam is awake so I have somewhere to sleep πŸ™‚

Tags: , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

