Estocolmo


So I left Koh Phangan on Tuesday around noon and it was really good weather but after 20 min in the boat it became the craziest waves ever! It was a really long time ago I felt that seasick… It was terrible because they never count that it will start to rain and all the people outside will go inside so we was maybe 150 people inside the boat in a small room for maybe 80 people. The little boat was driving in full power on the big waves and the boat was just following the waves.  Because we was so many people in that small room the air was sticky and it was really hard to breath and it was so hot and people was vomiting in bags everywhere! When we arrived to Koh Samui I almost felt that I just wanted to die a little bit because I know that was not even halfway done to Surat Thani. In Surat Thani we took the bus up to Bangkok and I was sleeping 99% of the time and I arrived to Bangkok 04.30. Adam was still awake so when I arrived to him we just went straight to bed and I was sleeping for 16h!!! HAHAHA I dont know how I could sleep that long.

The day after, 19th, it was my birthday so I went to do some quick sopping and then Adam surprised me with an herbal massage on Healthy Land. OOh It was sooo goood! Then we went for dinner and took a few drinks. I had been sick on Koh Phangan for more than 10 days so I didnt really feel to drink too much. It was the perfect birthday! Not too much, just good company, good food and have some fun 🙂 Thank you Mr Adam 🙂

Saturday was a bit stressy because that was the last day for shopping so I went to the weekend market and I bought  a shirt, some shoes, presents for my mom and brother and then me and Adam took a quick walk on Khaosan Road. Wen we was walking I meet my Korean friend DaeYun from Koh Phangan. It was so fun to see him and it was also hes last day so he was also in a shopping mood 🙂 He had the best laugh in the world! When he start laugh everyone else just start to laugh with him 😀 I also meet Cärol a friend from Cambodia and that was also so fun 🙂 It was really nice to meet them the last day before I left 🙂

 

So…Im in Sweden now… Feels really weird after this long time away… and I dont know, Im not a big fan. Its 21 degrees now and its 22.00 and I can see people walk around outside with shorts and t-shirt but Im inside, freezing with my pants, socks, shirt and a jacket… It was really beautiful to see the green fields and the green forest and my granny and grandpa pick me up from the airport and when I came home my brother had done some really nice food for me. Mmmmh! Sooo nice with “normal” food again and my little dog…. aaaw my little dog is so cute! He is a bit fat but rather that then skinny 🙂

The flight here was terrible.. one of the worst. I will write more about that tomorrow, now its finally sleep time 🙂

 

 

 

Tags: , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

