Girls nightout!


image

image

image

image

Yesterday after I met my friend Tesad I met up my girlfriend Deo and we took a beer and then we went home to Erika. She lives in a beautiful hous with a really nice garden so we was sitting in the sun and drank wine 🙂 After a while Moa and Maja came and it was time for dinner. Erika had done some really good meatballs, bulgursalad, sause and bread. It was sooo good! Then we was sitting there for 5h and drank 6l wine and talked old an new memories! It was so fun! We did so many stupid things togheter in high school 😛
After that the plan was to go out to Stockholms finest clubs where we hanged out when we was 16!! Haha I havent hangd out there for years!! Its to expencive and not really my type of people… It was a disaster! A sign that we are too old for this shit! Erika had put us on the guest list but when we arrived to “Stures” the door guy said that we was 5min late and need to pay 20 €! We dont want to stand in a 20min line to pay 20 €! So we went to “East” ( just a crowded bar) hangd out there for a while and drank some more wine. After that we took plan B “Berns”. My friends Tesad and Bader was there and they told me that our other friend was working in the door so  we can go in for free but changes had been made and he didnt work and we didnt want to pay 25 € for 1h!!! We hangd out outside for a while and I met Tesad and Bader for 10min and then me and the girls decided to have “after party” in MacDonalds 🙂
I dont know whats happen but me, Deo, Moa we just became 25 and I guess we are old and ugly now 😉 No but I dont understand the Swedish night life… The bouncers are shit and unpolite and just want 18year old girls with dads creditcard and loads of hairy old guys!! The people in that aria have a stick in their ass…they are so afraid of random people talking to them and the drinks are sooo expencive there so my wallet are crying to just breath the air there! No but I got the feeling that we was 16 again and was trying on place to place and pulled all the contacts we had ( and thats not that many anymore)
Its really fun to meet everyone but I need to leve this country asap!

Tags: , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

2 responses to “Girls nightout!”

  1. peter says :

    I invited you to come on 4 august to amsterdam (gayparade) stay the weekend,look for a cheap ticket to fly to amsterdam,rotterdam,eindhoven,or dusseldorf,weeze i will pick you up ! look for cheap ticket may-be Ryan -Air ??

    • melinaka1 says :

      OOOH That would be so fun!!!!! But We have our own gay parade on the 3 Aug and on the 4th I need to be in Oslo So I dont think I have time 😦 But who know maybe I come down another day 😀 It would be fun to meet again

Leave a Reply

