Happy Anniversary to me!


20131010_174926[1]

 

 

Today I have had my blog for 1 year 🙂 I still think this is fun so keep reading 😉

I havent done so much lately… I have been sick so Im asleep all day and Im working night so not that much happening for the moment. 

Today me and Cecilia is working together and that was maybe 2 years ago we was working night together 🙂 Its really fun!! We have played some football and bought alot of candy and chips 😉 We have also done most of the work now so we will close the light in the office and watch a movie 🙂 

I will work on Saturday too so this weekend will be a bit boring weekend…. But you never know whats happening in the future 🙂

Tags: , , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

