Ready and Booked


20131015_183405[1]

 

 

I havent write anything for a long time now but I havent done so much… It starts to get really cold and yesterday night it was only 3 degrees and I dont like when its cold 😦  A few days ago it was really beautiful weather, not warm at all, but sunny and blue sky. The picture is from that day during the sunset and it was so beautiful! behind the houses on the picture you can see the mountains 🙂 I wish Ill get my camera back because for the moment its gone so I cant take any nice pictures and my phone is not a super-camera-Iphone-delux so… 🙂

Today its also really good weather and Im almost done at work so its almost weekend 😛

I also did a thing today…. I booked my ticket to the sun 😉 WOOOHOOOO!!!! So in 33 days Im on my way 😀 I need to start to plan a bit because for the moment it is a bit stressy… I need to fix the last things at work, book a ticket back to Sweden, pack my things because Ill move soon, fix a new passport because mine is full, maybe fix a visa and some other small things 🙂

 

 

Tags: , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

