Tomorrow is a big day


image

The last days has been really cozy! We had have a lot of movie nights and many friends visiting ๐Ÿ™‚ Its not that good weather here…. its not rainy but its always gray and looks like rain and also very cold especially when its a bit windy as it always is on an island so its just makes it feels more cold then it is.
Fumi is our new member in our community (welcome Fumi) He is also from Japan hahah so maybe I will learn some Japanese now ๐Ÿ™‚
Mayu and Kaz always go to the supermarket and buy alot of things on sale and its always candy from new year or chriatmas and its really good!! Some really good japanese chokolateโ™ก Today they came home with 20 small bags of chokolate snack ๐Ÿ™‚ I also got some chips with a small paper house to put together ๐Ÿ™‚ hahahah
Tomorrow its time for Samui;) Adam will join me so he will help me ๐Ÿ™‚ Hopefully they take of thr cast and so I can come back to Mr Chau to get my scoopy back and can go to the Dima & Marina, because its there last day in Koh Phangan for this season and I want to go to the Halfmoon party to meet all my frirnds! I dont think I can dace yet but maybe walk a little bit ๐Ÿ™‚ so cross your fingers that I can take the cast awayโ™ก

Tags: , , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a Reply

