Archive | 18August, 2013

Redhead


20130818_150343

 

 

It feels like autumn now… The weather is not as good as it was the first 2 weeks in Sweden, Stockholm. Here in oslo when its good weather then it is maybe 24 degrees.

Friday I left work around 19.00 and it was rainy so me and Conny just had a cozy evening with good food and saw a few movies on tv.

Saturday was Connys birthday 🙂 She became 22 years and it was great weather!! The plan was to find someone here in Oslo with a car that wanted to join us for a small road trip. But the weather on Friday wasnt good and some people are just retarded! So the plan was that me Cecilia and the birthday kid Conny will spend the day in the sun and do some BBQ 🙂 I met Cecilia around noon in town to buy the last present to Conny. When we came back home we gave Conny her presents. We gave her a kickbike with a old school horn on and a cup holder so she can have her drink with her when shes on the ride 🙂 She also got a princess crown and 2 bottle of Champagne 🙂    When we finally have packed our bags to get to the park it starts to get really cloudy and a bit cold in shadow so  we walked back to Conny and went to our backyard and grilled some sausage 🙂 When we came back home I decided to dye my hair red!!  My tops was already blond so I took a blond color and dyed half of my hair so it got lighter and then I took the red color on everything. Because I got dark hair on the top and lighter in the end the red color is the same. Dark red on the top and bright red on my tops 🙂

We went to Fugazi and its a really cool place with good music and 2 floors with 3 dancefloors. We had so fun there dancing to minimal techno to old school hip hop! The sad this is that they need to close Fugazi in the end of this month and this year its their 10 years anniversary 😦 After that we went to Blå and thats my favorite place!   Always good Djs and everyone is always dancing and having fun! When we came home we did some food and watch American Idol and went to bed 🙂

Today its rain, rain, and more rain so I guess I will stay inside today 🙂