First day at work


image

So I arrived yesterday and I was so tired! I went to bed 18.30!! Hahah but it was a hard 2 weeka in Stockholm with loads of partys and running around meeting friends and family so I was really tired πŸ™‚ It wasnt that hard to wake up this morning as I thought it will be. It was so bright outside so I woke up before my alarm woke me. So I stressed as I always do in the mornings (but I hate that).Β  So I went to work..got in time as always and get into work, meet my boss and he activate my accounts and then I took my first phonecall… I dont know it feelt like I wasnt eaven gon! Nothing have cahnge Its crazy! But I was a bit scared to get to work this morning…it felt really scary!! Hahah but yeah it was okey πŸ™‚ After work I meet my friend Viktor and hes friends and we did some BBQ πŸ™‚ Not as good as me and my family did in Sweden, we just grilled some sausage. But it was fun πŸ™‚ I will get to bed nog because I will start 07.00 tomorrow 😦

Tags: , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a comment