Food


image

So I forgot to tell you guys about the picture! Haha and its looks so disgusting! In Norway when they eat bread and sausage they have some wierd flat bread. Its really thin but really heavy..its made of potato so thats why its so heavy. When me and conny walked to the store we saw that we forgot a thing home so she decided to go back home to get it and some ketchup, so I walked to the store to buy some sausage to grill… Conny walked back to Cecilia to get the keys but Cecilia had what she needed. So when I came back and we start the grill I didnt know that Conny never walkes home ao I dodnt know that we didnt have any ketchup. We was to lasy to walk back to the stor or home so we asked the guys next to us if they had some ketchup. They had ketchup but we didnt have any plate so we took one of the flat bread “lompe” and we took some ketchup 🙂 So that was our dinner in the park 😛 Really nice!
Today ne and Conny went to Ikea and we order some swedish meatballs!! Mmmh!! We order medium plate and that was 10 meatballs!!! HAHAHA toooo much!
We bought alot of things.
Every weekend a store called Kiwi here in Oslo have really cheep meat, so we bought some meat, potato, pepper sause and maked some greek salad!!! Ååååh it was the best I have eat for a long time! Ooh yummy yummy! Now we are eating strawberry cream with milk 🙂

Tags: , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

2 responses to “Food”

  1. peter says :

    M you eat more than in thailand or cambodia !winter is coming ?PD

Leave a comment