Remade


20130825_212921[1]

 

I havent done so much this weekend… I was working yesterday so I didnt go out because I was soo tired! But I started with my “painting makeover”.

When I moved into Conny she had a painting in her kitchen that she wanted to throw away. In some way I thought this painting was beautiful and I could make it even more beautiful so I asked her if I could keep it. Of course she said yes ๐Ÿ™‚

The painting was an angel with big gray, white wings and a really sad face and tears in her eyes. So I decided that she need some color ย ๐Ÿ˜‰ So last weekend I bought some colors ย and I started a little bit on thursday and today Im finish and it is some kind of angel-vampire-circus-girl ๐Ÿ™‚ Or I think so…maybe I will do something on the background later, another day ๐Ÿ™‚

Tomorrow its work again from 07.00 and tomorrow after work I will go home to Cecilia ย and have some cozy pozy time with some wine and yummy food ๐Ÿ™‚

Tags: , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a comment