I Love Japanese People!!!!


I just love Japanese people! Look at this festival in Fuji Mt, its CRAZY! I want to be there with them and dance and have fun!
I love this video so much and I have so many memories from this song. The latest really good memory to this song was, Cambodia. At Koh Rong me, Tom, Micke, Nai and all his friends use to lay in the cozy corner, conect my little laptop to the big speakers and watch this video and have the volume on FULL POWER!

Tags: , , , , ,

About melinaka1

Travel is the only thing you buy, that makes you richer. I love to travel, I did my first travel with a friend when I was 15 and after that I couldnt stop... I want to see more, more and more. But the most importaint thing for me is all the people I meet, all the new experience they give me and all the amazing storys they have and with a mix of everything I get more brave, explored, smarter, so in the end I get richer of life

Leave a comment